Bogeyman’s Tears

After threatening to work together for close to a year Bobby Yetter (better known as Citizen Seven) and Nick Sweat (known mainly for his solo work, as well as former bands The Old Curiosity Shop & Strange Tarantulas) began collaborating as a unit in July 2013. Mitchell Uz joined in very soon after work began. In June of 2014 the group released their first full length album, ‘The Ether’s Tragic’.